Angel Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Delicious! Prepared numerous times and it taste better every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This is the first 4.5 rated recipe (out of hundreds) from Allrecipes that I didn't care for but perhaps it was my fault; I don't usually cook with canned soups or a lot of pre-packaged mixes, but I was trying to prepare some make-ahead meals for two new moms in my family. I will make this again, but I will use half the Italian salad seasoning, and up the cream cheese with chives to 6 to 8 ounces, and I may add some milk or half and half, as well. I thought I had read enough reviews, but I'll go back and read some more and see what other changes I can make to lighten this up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
The only change I made was to use a sweet wine instead of white wine. I used a moscato. Gives the sauce a hint of sweetness. I also used cream of chicken instead of mushroom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy Ernest

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This recipe also works well with left-over chicken. I made the sauce (doubled), made a pound of mostaccioli rigatti,cooked al dente, and tossed the works together in a 13x9 glass pan (sprayed). Baked it at 350 for 35 minutes with a dusting of parmesan on top and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shiny me

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I didn't have any cream cheese, so I left that bit out. Otherwise, I followed the directions exactly. It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I wanted something different so I decided to try this recipe. I made it just as it states, my husband and I loved it. This was easy to prepare and delicious to eat. I will share this. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This was really good...didn't deviate from the recipe. Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommakay0831

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Harvest, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I love this recipe! I am a vegetarian, so it is very easy for me to make this for myself and other people. I make an extra batch of the sauce and put it over my pasta, then serve the meat eaters :) the chicken over their pasta. It is my go-to when I'm having friends over for dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Segraves

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tiffany Jean
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Love this recipe. Very simple and delicious. I made it with angle hair pasta and bow tie... both came out great. My mother in law even liked it and she's picky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Jean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,526) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States