Angel Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
I'm not sure why we think we need to alter recipes but apparently we do!!! Salt,pepper and browned pounded breasts in butter. Added 1 pound sliced mushrooms sautéed in butter. All in fry pan in oven 25 minutes at 350. Served with bow tie pasta. Very tasty, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brea Wesueum

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
This recipe was to die for!!! I have 6 kids ages 9 and under and they all LOVED it! I only gave it 4 stars because I didn't think it had nearly enough sauce. From now on I'm going to triple the sauce. I made extra sauce for the leftovers and used chicken broth instead of white wine because I made it a fast way and didn't want to worry about the alcohol not being all the way cooked out. It tasted just as great with the chicken broth substitute!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Antwon McDôwell
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I love this recipe!!! Everything look so good, I didn't use Angel Hair, I used Rotelle pasta because a lot of people here in my household don't eat angel hair but other then that everything came out great, I'll post a picture as soon as I start serving. Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Antwon McDôwell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
This is my 3rd time making this recipe and my family absolutely loves it!!!! We seasoned the chicken breast first with a little cayenne and Lawry's seasoned salt. A very easy and flavorful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri Hardin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
It was great, my family love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I loved this. The sauce was great! I didn't have white wine on hand, so I substituted with chicken broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Was very easy to make and not too much time in the kitchen. Was very tasty and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
My family loved this recipe! It has wonderful flavor and is easy to make. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Sauce was a little salty but if you add a few tablespoons of water is mellows it out. The sauce really was the best part of the recipe. I would definitely cook it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by budwayne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orange, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
I was a little skeptical at first because of the list of ingredients but decided to try it. This is one of my husbands favorite meals! It's super easy to make and is really flavorful! We both don't like mushrooms but find we love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States