Andrew's Favorite Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
This was really tasty! I only let them marinade for about 2 hours, but they taste was very good. Next time, I will let them marinade even longer for fuller flavor. I didn't have rosemary on hand, so I omitted that but otherwise it was just as written. Served with sauteed squash and baked potato - lovely meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARRIEMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This is a great recipe, even the kids enjoyed it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Super easy and very yummy. I didn't have fresh rosemary or green onions, but substituted with dried rosemary and whatever onions that were in my pantry. Also, I only marinaded for 3 hours and it still turned out delicious. This will definitely be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lombard, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
My husband said "best pork chops ever". Thank you they're delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Very good (and easy) recipe. I grilled these in my grill pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
THE BEST pork chops EVER. I can never go back to "normal" pork chops again. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Best pork chops ever!!! Will not go back to regular chops now... Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
I GRILLED THESE LAST NIGHT AFTER MARINATING FOR A DAY. THEY WERE TENDER AND VERY FLAVORFUL. MY HUSBAND AND BEST FRIEND RAVED AT HOW GOOD THESE WERE. SERVED WITH AU GRATIN POTATO AND APPLESAUCE RECIPE FROM THIS SITE. THE MEAL WAS A HUGE HIT WITH BOTH MEN. SURE TO MAKE AGAIN AND AGAIN THIS SUMMER. THANK YOU FOR THE RECIPE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
BEST EVER pork chops! A must try recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
Excellent! I used pork tenderloin and sweet onion instead of green and it turned out great! I pierced the meat and marinated the pork for 24 hrs. I started it off on the grill, on low. Cooked for about 15-20 min and then continued cooking in the oven, covered with a little water in the pan for 30 min at 350. This had such a great flavor. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by traycee215

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States