Andrew's Favorite Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
I GRILLED THESE LAST NIGHT AFTER MARINATING FOR A DAY. THEY WERE TENDER AND VERY FLAVORFUL. MY HUSBAND AND BEST FRIEND RAVED AT HOW GOOD THESE WERE. SERVED WITH AU GRATIN POTATO AND APPLESAUCE RECIPE FROM THIS SITE. THE MEAL WAS A HUGE HIT WITH BOTH MEN. SURE TO MAKE AGAIN AND AGAIN THIS SUMMER. THANK YOU FOR THE RECIPE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
The flavor didn't come through as much as I would have liked but it was a nice mild flavor. These grilled up beautifully! I did use bone in chops which works well. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
These were so much better than I had hoped. I have never had such flavorful, tender pork chops before. I had actually purchased a rosemary plant a few days before so I was able to use the fresh herb in this recipe. I did marinate them all night. My pork chops were "bone-in" and not the thick ones as the recipe stated but the chops were still AMAZING. My next trip to the grocery store will include some thick boneless center cut pork chops! I am looking forward to making these again. Thank You Crystal and Andrew!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
These were fantastic! Made it the night before and grilled them with a side of fingerling potatoes! Yummy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
I marinated the chops for eight hours and the results were a tasty and juicy pork chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Best pork chops ever!!! Will not go back to regular chops now... Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
THE BEST pork chops EVER. I can never go back to "normal" pork chops again. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Very good (and easy) recipe. I grilled these in my grill pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
My husband said "best pork chops ever". Thank you they're delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Super easy and very yummy. I didn't have fresh rosemary or green onions, but substituted with dried rosemary and whatever onions that were in my pantry. Also, I only marinaded for 3 hours and it still turned out delicious. This will definitely be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lombard, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States