Amy's Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
My very first try at a turkey burger--AMAZING. We may never go back to beef again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
This was disappointing, and tasted more like meatloaf then a turkey burger. It was edible, but not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Dawn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lacey, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
really delicious. i'll be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Different than your usual turkey tasting onion soup mix burger.I like it a lot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronbo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Nice easy recipe. Next time I will experiment for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Latrobe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
So Delicious,great recipe!! I used ritz crackers instead cause it was what I had and used worstchestire instead of red pepper flakes because my kids don't like spicy...awesome burgers...better than red meat in my opinion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
These were really good, but I made a few changes. Instead of garlic powder, I used 2 cloves of pressed garlic. Instead of dried minced onion, I used chopped fresh onion (about 1/4 of a large onion). I also found the entire tbsp of red pepper flakes to be a bit too overpowering, so I plan on cutting down on those next time I make these (which won't be long from now!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
Like many other users, I also made some changes to taste. I used some onion powder in the meat. I topped with pepperjack cheese, and a dollop of chipotle mayo. Served with sweet potato fries with chipotle mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by threemore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
My Husband and I loved this. First time I had ever eaten a Turkey Burger. I love the aroma in my kitchen as the burger cooked. Whoever prepares this recipe, I am sure you will love it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This was an exceptional burger. I was expecting it to be like most turkey burgers and not tasting quite right. But, I do have to say this was exceptionally good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by drobob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Henryville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Underwood, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States