Amy's Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
Great recipe, good option for a low carb diet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
Very delicious. Wouldn't change a thing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Excellent Recipe! This is our favorite "burger" recipe. My husband is not one to eat a turkey burger but enjoys this more than the regular hamburger. We use to grill out but there's been a critter residing in our grill. I've been preparing these on our Griddler. They turn out delicious! I cook them 3-4 mins per side. Once they're finished I top them with cheese and plate them. I'll slice some onion and then throw those on the Griddler till they're nice and soft, it really add a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELITA27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Powell, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
This burger would be fantastic as is but we didnt have some ingredients so this is what we did... 1 lb ground turkey 1 tbsp garlic powder 1 tbsp chili flakes 1 egg 1/2 c crushed ritz crackers 2 c grated cheese grilled em on the george forman They were a little spicy but very good! We were low on groceries so we served them on whole wheat buns with salsa and dijon mustard. Mmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ash&Coop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
I loved these burgers while my boyfriend felt they were just ok. Our usual favourite turkey recipe has cilantro in it but our company was not a fan of the flavour of cilantro. I came across this recipe and was excited to try it out. We added a slice of havarti cheese, it was great!. To me, this is my new favourite recipe and will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
love this! sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
I made this exact recipe, and absolutely loved it!! My boyfriend is a total red meat lover, and I he now asks for these turkey burgers intead of traditional beef burgers. This was a great find!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Wow, these were yummy. I used paprika since I didn't have red pepper. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
just delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
These were fantastic! I added the Hot & Spicy Crackers instead of the Original Plain/cheese kind and these gave the burgers a great added bouns of flavors. I had to say wasn't all the pleasing to mix up, it looked but I am glad I stuck it out and put them on the grill as these really were fantastic! I also loved the red pepper flakes in here. What a great spice to kick this up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States