Amy's Cilantro Cream Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
tastes just like the one at chili's. i ate it with south western eggrolls i got the recipe from this website.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by motomoto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Had with southwest eggrolls from this site...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HotCocoa27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
This was delicious. I made it as a dippig sauce for the southwestern egg rolls from this site and we loved it. I thought my husband was going to lick the bowl clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
awesome and easy! I used a 1/2 cup of cilantro instead would have been too overpowering for me to use a whole bunch. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Per other reviewers, paired this with "Southwestern Egg Rolls" and sauce came out great. (Also worked well as dip for tortilla chips.) Used about 1/2 bunch of cilantro. Can't wait to pair this with chicken, burgers etc. Thanks to OP and other reviewers for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cheshire, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
I modified this recipe quite a bit, but I like the way it came out. I used a cup of Greek yogurt instead of the cream cheese and I omitted the salsa. I cut the amount of the dry spices in half, used the whole bunch of cilantro as recommended, and also used the juice of one whole lime. My whole family enjoyed it and it was just so easy!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. This was so delicious!!!! I made it for the first time tonight for a dinner party. I only used about half the cilantro because I was tired of chopping, but it turned out perfectly. Didn't change another thing. It's 4:30 a.m. and I just ate cold chicken to have an excuse to eat this dip! Tip: let it sit in the fridge for a few hours before serving. It gives the flavors a chance to mix, and the coolness grabs your attention. If not for shame, I would have eaten it with a spoon! Lol. My father in law put it on his salad and loved it. I put it on my chicken kabobs, marinated with the chicken and bacon kabobs sauce from this recipe. I used chicken, squash, onion and pineapple on the skewer. This.sauce.was.amazing. I normally don't review recipes, but this one took the cake!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
I WANT TO EAT WITH EVERYTHING! I DIDN'T HAVE CELERY SALT SO I USED A FRESH CELERY STICK AND SALT...STILL TASTE YUMMY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
Terrific with grilled shrimp and as a dip. I used a mild salsa verde and it was the perfect Summer dip for the grilled shrimp. Fresh and light tasting. Can't wait to try it on grouper. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 752) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Chimichangas with Sour Cream Sauce

See how to make cheesy chicken chimichangas in a savory sauce.

Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

See how to make a classic, creamy sauce with tangy blue cheese.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States