Amy's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
this recipie is really good. i used vinilla pudding mix and instead of chips i used sprinkles. they are amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
I could not get this to set up at all. Tried on baking stone, cookie sheet and in muffin pans. Too much effort for the same flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
I absolutely love, LOVE this recipe. I do not make any other chocolate chips but these. I can use this recipe two ways - the first way is as the recipe states. The second way is instead of using vanilla pudding, I use chocoalte pudding and replace the chocolate chips with white chips. Kind of like a reverse chocolate chip cookie AND just as good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
These got rave reviews from everyone who tried them. A perfect chocolate chip cookie for those who like them soft/moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crooksette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
My family just LOVES these cookies. I use chocolate jello and white chocolate chips instead. They aren't too sweet and stay exceptionally moist even days later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Really good made them for my boyfriend and his friends for a UFC fight night get together they couldn't get enough....I used cheesecake pudding with milk chocolate chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carly12

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
My favorite chocolate chip cookies! They were delicious. I love how you can change the chips and puddings. They were perfect. Everyone that tried them loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pumpkincookie84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ohio City, Ohio, USA
Living In: Delphos, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
Is this not the same recipe as the "Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies"? They are delicious... just sayin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sterling, Illinois, USA
Living In: Dekalb, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
I love this recipe. It's soft and chewy like I wanted and the recipe can be played with in so many ways. I added 1/2 cup of oats and just a sprinkling of crushed nuts for texture. The family loved it. Next time I will try a different flavor of pudding. One of my new favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2008
i made these last christmas and my grandmother (the baker in the family) insisted that i had simply NOT made these with pudding. i had to email her the link to this recipe so that she would believe me! overall, excellent, excellent cookies. my son ate the mint topped ones, my daughter ate the chocolate chip ones and i ate the heath topped ones...something for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States