Amy's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
This is by far the best chocolate chip cookie recipe that I have tried from this site (even considering my alterations!!). We used DevilsFood flavoured pudding mix, and 50/50 chocolte and peanutbutter chips. We also, used ALL brown sugar and white as well as omitted the vanilla because we didn't have any of either on hand today. Absolutely delicious!! They are super easy too!! My 2 year old really enjoyed that she was able to help make these. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
mmmmmmmmmm These were so good. I used chocolate pudding mix and the cookies were awesome, soft on the inside and a little crunchy on the outside and just good all around, although a little heavy. I would make these again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
Very good! I followed the recipe and I loved the texture from the pudding mix. A big hit with my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
this recipie is really good. i used vinilla pudding mix and instead of chips i used sprinkles. they are amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
I could not get this to set up at all. Tried on baking stone, cookie sheet and in muffin pans. Too much effort for the same flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
I absolutely love, LOVE this recipe. I do not make any other chocolate chips but these. I can use this recipe two ways - the first way is as the recipe states. The second way is instead of using vanilla pudding, I use chocoalte pudding and replace the chocolate chips with white chips. Kind of like a reverse chocolate chip cookie AND just as good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
These got rave reviews from everyone who tried them. A perfect chocolate chip cookie for those who like them soft/moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crooksette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
My family just LOVES these cookies. I use chocolate jello and white chocolate chips instead. They aren't too sweet and stay exceptionally moist even days later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Really good made them for my boyfriend and his friends for a UFC fight night get together they couldn't get enough....I used cheesecake pudding with milk chocolate chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carly12

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
My favorite chocolate chip cookies! They were delicious. I love how you can change the chips and puddings. They were perfect. Everyone that tried them loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pumpkincookie84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ohio City, Ohio, USA
Living In: Delphos, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States