Amy's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
veryyy good! i love the almost cake like texture! i would recomend this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2006
I made these tonight with white chocolate chips and craisins. It made a little over 5 dozen ( used a melon baller instead of a tsp) and they are so good. Crispy edges, chewy insides sooo good! I am making them again tomorrow with semi sweet chips. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
Yummy! These cookies are uncomplicated & satisfying. I tried a variation with chocolate pudding mix & one cup white chocolate morsels/one cup chocolate chips. Stayed nice & moist, cooked in 10min exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
These cookies are awesome! We made a batch using M&M's and vanilla pudding and another with chocolate pudding and peanut butter chips. SO good!!! Nice and chewy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy F

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
I agree these are great. I did them with chocolate pudding and a combo of chocolate & peanut butter chips. I got rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
These were the BEST cookies ever!! My family is very picky about our cookies and these got thumbs up from all 5 of us. THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2006
I have made these cookies several times and used different flavor pudding each time and different flavor chips. Each time they came out perfect. Nice and easy for me and my two year old grandson to make. He loves to help me bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2006
I found this receipe almost 2 years ago, I think, and I have not gotten the chance to review this recipe yet. These cookies are very good. They always turn out very moist and soft, perfect for my husband. He loves them. It is the only chocolate chip cookie recipe I use. Thank you very much for this recipe. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2006
Wonderful Recipe! The pudding flavor really comes through & makes the cookies very soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2006
Honestly, I am disappointed. I got all worked up based upon the rating (didn't read the reviews). I thought I forgot an ingredient. I even had my husband try one because it tasted bland to me. He isn't hard to please - he liked it. However, we did add some another egg, baking soda, coconut, and cinnamon. MUCH BETTER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States