Amy's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jose Mathews
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Awesome! Cookies. I used French vanilla pudding and milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jose Mathews

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
When I make these cookies I add about 1/2 to 1 cup of broken up pretzels. I put them in a ziplock bag and smash them with a rolling pin then add to the batter. It is a great alternative to nuts because of allergies and you get the salty and sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Mellinger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Very Very very good !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I personally loved this recipe. Easy to follow & my friends love when I bake these for them! definitely an amazing treat & worth trying out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Norman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Just made my second batch in two weeks, love them. Made as the recipe, but tweek a bit. Added cinnamon, ginger to flour. Used butterscotch pudding. The kind of cookies you don't want to share, just the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
This cookie recipe is incredible. I used Chocolate pudding, and caramel & peanut butter stuffed chocolate chips (Inspired by HIMYM) INCREDIBLE. Loved, Loved, Loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Excellent Recipe. No changes made. Reviews for this recipe where the person substituted 1/2 the ingredients for whatever they felt like should be invalidated. You made something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
These are absolutely EXCELLENT!!! The only thing I did differently from the recipe is I set my oven at 350 degrees. I knew (knowing my own oven) that the bottoms would burn before the cookie was done. It took closer to 12 minutes but there were PERFECT! If your gut is telling you that your oven is going to be too hot at the temp listed, just turn it down! This would be an excellent recipe to mix and match different pudding flavors and candy flavors. Thank you for this recipe, it is (from now on) my GO TO choc chip cookie recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by foodluver527
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
When I made these cookies they came out more fluffy than a regular cookie. & much larger but I loved it that way. & so did the FAM! & when I went to get the chocolate chips they were sold out so I got a bag of mini milk chocolate Hershey squares & chopped them in little square chips. So they were larger too. & super gooey. Love this recipe! I posted my pic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
these cookies are so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States