American Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Delicious! The whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bj Pallutch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ZuleeG
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Best lasagna ever! Will definitely keep this recipe forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
The only change I made, was I used 1 lb of hamburger and 1/2 lb of ground Italian sausage. Absolutely amazing! Family favorite! Everyone had seconds and even better leftovers the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Adjusted as per first review to tincrease sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abby Newton
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
My husband asked me to make lasagna and I used this recipe. He loved it and so did I. We paired it with some Cabernet Sauvignon and it made a delicious meal with plenty of leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Very good and easy, the family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keeper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Thanks for such a tasteful and easy recipe. I follow all of the steps however I did and a few things for my liking. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I really loved this recipe the way the cheese complimented the beef was spectacular. The main piece of advice I would give is to make sure the dish you use isn't too big because mine was and I so I only had enough lasagne noodles and sauce for two layers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Great dish. I added an extra egg and next time I will add another can of tomatoes and tomato paste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I like to use Italian sausage with my ground beef mixture. This adds an additional level of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pbrown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,689) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

American Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated beefy lasagna.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States