American Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I haven't tried this recipe yet but it sounds yummy! And I was wondering, why is it called American lasagna? Isn't lasagna an Italian dish? Anyway, sounds super yummy I will try it soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
This is the best lasagna ever....coming from a non-lasagna fan !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Clements
Living In: Brentwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Delicious! The whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bj Pallutch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ZuleeG
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Best lasagna ever! Will definitely keep this recipe forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
The only change I made, was I used 1 lb of hamburger and 1/2 lb of ground Italian sausage. Absolutely amazing! Family favorite! Everyone had seconds and even better leftovers the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Adjusted as per first review to tincrease sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abby Newton
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
My husband asked me to make lasagna and I used this recipe. He loved it and so did I. We paired it with some Cabernet Sauvignon and it made a delicious meal with plenty of leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Very good and easy, the family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keeper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Thanks for such a tasteful and easy recipe. I follow all of the steps however I did and a few things for my liking. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I really loved this recipe the way the cheese complimented the beef was spectacular. The main piece of advice I would give is to make sure the dish you use isn't too big because mine was and I so I only had enough lasagne noodles and sauce for two layers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,661) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

American Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated beefy lasagna.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States