Amena's Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Summa Ruv Amena! Some a Love Amena! (See the video)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1st Grambo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carpio, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Shoreline, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly and thought these turned out as good as you could hope for. The choco-chip to batter ratio was just fine if you ask me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
I'm no great cook, but this was an easy and great recipe for me. I made them for a friend--and she loved it. Thanks for sharing it! I know I'll make these again. They were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I'll start with this.... I'm a simple cooker! These cookies are delicious, my family loves them, and I do too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkIeMoNsTeR

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
This was such a good cookie recipe! Loved that it uses different flavor chips. the cookie part was very good too, not too sweet. I doubled the recipe and everyone was fighting over the cookies. they couldn't come out of the oven fast enough. my cookies didn't spread that much they kind of stayed in drop form, after the first pan came out and I realized that, it was an easy fix by flattening the cookie slightly with a cup before putting in the oven. this will be my new go to recipe for chocolate chip cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
I'm very particular about how I like my chocolate chip cookies, and these were a winner! They were easy to make and did not disappoint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Vandenberg Afb, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
excelent and easy recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Denise
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I was looking for a cookie recipe that I could use up my chocolate chips with. This one was perfect! I used dark chocolate chips instead of the milk chocolate chips because that's what I had. I got 24 good sized cookies. They came out great! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leominster, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Westminster, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
These turned out absolutely perfect. I made this with my two boys this morning so we could bring a random act of kindness to their babysitter. We only made one change and that was upping the vanilla to a full teaspoon. I didn't really measure the chips out, I just used the random amounts I had in each bag that I had leftover from other cookies. I made no other changes. These turned out wonderfully. We baked the cookies at 350 degrees and they were done in exactly ten minutes. The boys really liked the different chips in this cookie and it was great for me because I could use up the little bits I had in my cupboard in each chip bag PLUS it made the perfect amount--neither too much or too little. This recipe's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
64 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Matcha Green Tea Chocolate Chip Cookies

Soft and chewy pale green sugar cookies with white chocolate chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States