Amena's Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
OH SHEER BLISS!!! 3 kinds of chocolate. need i say more?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
WOWSA! Another Chef John recipe better than Grandma's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
This is one of the best chocolate chip cookie recipes ever! It was so simple, and soo good! followed it to the point, just 1 change increased the vanilla from 1/2 tsp to 1 tsp and didn't have the white chocolate chips- so just used semi sweet and milk chocolate chips and they were delicious!! Thank you for sharing this fantastic recipe---its definately a keeper! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
Wonderful cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I have made these twice already. :) They are awesome. I tried to make them really chocolatey but they didn't come out right. There are a lot of chips to experiment with for this cookie...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AndreaT
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Makes the perfect amount! Quick and Easy recipe! Tasty cookie :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
I have been searching for the perfect chocolate chip cookie for a long time...my search is now over. Perfection!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
I didn't really realize how few cookies it made until I started. One cookie sheet using a cookie scoop. I went with milk chocolate, semi minis and white using the recommended 1/3 cup. Less salt since my butter was salted. It took 15ish minutes and they spread very nicely. They turned out a bit browner than I like so I will go with 13-14 min in my oven. My daughter wants 4.5 stars -even tho they have the dreaded semi-sweet chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carisa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yobachus
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
followed it to the LETTER and it turned out GREAT!!!.... by far the best batch ive managed to make so far, the amount of each ingredient was very well gauged. :) ON the other hand, despite the great cookies i got, i was hoping for something a little goey-er.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yobachus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arima, Arima Borough, Trinidad And Tobago
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
EXCELLENT & EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: East Dubuque, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bernard, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States