Amazing and Easy Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by CoolinCole
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
It was great! I added cayenne pepper into the seasoning of my chicken and it was the perfect sweet & spice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
My family really enjoyed this! We are not big fans of mustard, so I used 1/2 cup mustard and 1/2 cup barbeque sauce. They really liked them! This was my first time cooking chicken wings and it was really easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Thought they were delicious, but I think I'll refrain from the additional basting next time. The bottom of the pan was covered in burnt caramelized marinade....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
My family just Loved this and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roxy Mom
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Thank you Allrecipe cooks. I changed the recipe to 1/2 Dijon and 1/2 yellow mustard and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
As the name says, it was easy and yes they were delicious! Following the direction of many other reviewers, I did half Dijon and half prepared yellow mustard. I should note I did forget to reserve some of the sauce and actually baked the wings in the sauce. Oops and oh well, it didn't seem to matter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Pretty good wings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasksi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
So delicious and so easy!!! At first I thought the ingredients would be weird together but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MommaHerb
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
As I was sitting in the living room pondering something different I can do with my chicken wings, I stumbled across this recipe, and was stunned at the simplicity and flavor! My method of preparation was a little different, I heated the brown sugar, soy, and Mustard mixture to dissolve the sugar and blend the flavors. I then added 1tsp of melted butter (serving the purpose of a liaison), and deep fried my chicken wings in regular canola oil, then tossed the wings in the glaze. It tuned out wonderful!!!! but different than the usual oriental or buffalo flavors. You can get so creative with this versatile sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kearneysville, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
These were sooo good! My company was late, so I lowered the heat and kept them in the oven longer than the recipe called for... I am so glad I did because the wings got even more sticky and golden. I also topped with sesame seeds and chives once they were done. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States