Amazing and Easy Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
My family just Loved this and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roxy Mom
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Thank you Allrecipe cooks. I changed the recipe to 1/2 Dijon and 1/2 yellow mustard and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
As the name says, it was easy and yes they were delicious! Following the direction of many other reviewers, I did half Dijon and half prepared yellow mustard. I should note I did forget to reserve some of the sauce and actually baked the wings in the sauce. Oops and oh well, it didn't seem to matter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Pretty good wings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasksi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
So delicious and so easy!!! At first I thought the ingredients would be weird together but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MommaHerb
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
As I was sitting in the living room pondering something different I can do with my chicken wings, I stumbled across this recipe, and was stunned at the simplicity and flavor! My method of preparation was a little different, I heated the brown sugar, soy, and Mustard mixture to dissolve the sugar and blend the flavors. I then added 1tsp of melted butter (serving the purpose of a liaison), and deep fried my chicken wings in regular canola oil, then tossed the wings in the glaze. It tuned out wonderful!!!! but different than the usual oriental or buffalo flavors. You can get so creative with this versatile sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kearneysville, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
These were sooo good! My company was late, so I lowered the heat and kept them in the oven longer than the recipe called for... I am so glad I did because the wings got even more sticky and golden. I also topped with sesame seeds and chives once they were done. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
it was delicious but wondering if all used the dark or light brown sugar? I did use dark brown sugar and everyone seemed to love it..I was thinking of trying with light to see what the difference is....anybody make it with light?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dizins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
This is great! Did half regular/half dijon mustard. Forgot to reserve marinade so just poured small amount of remaining marinade over wings (cooked on jelly roll pan) and basted with sauce in pan several times while cooking. Next time will definitely add red pepper flakes for some heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This recipe is delcious! I followed one of the suggestions in the comments and mixed in some dijon mustard. I have never made wings before, but I am definitely going to make them more often to use this recipe. So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Spicy Orange Chicken Wings

The perfect wings for people who love spicy orange takeout chicken!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States