Amazing and Easy Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I loved the idea of this mixture BUT I did half spicy mustard and regular yellow. Quick and last minute! I did only a 15 min window to marinate but came out great. Added to my list of recipes. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Given that there are just a few ingredients this recipe was excellent. I went with 1/2 c. of mustard and 1/2 cup of barbeque sauce(original open pit) Thanks Rebecca this one will go into my rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I cooked about 3 lbs and added 2 cloves of garlic to the recipe. It tasted great and was very simple. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This recipe was AMAZING! My husband loves wings, but doesn't care for spicy ones. These had a sweet BBQ flavor to them. I don't normally rate a recipe that I have altered, because I don't think it's fair, but I will say that I made one small adjustment. Instead of yellow mustard, I used 1/2 cup honey mustard and 1/2 cup dijon mustard (as some of the other reviewers have stated) Also, if I were to offer an additional tip, I would maybe use a disposable tray when making these. I used a cookie sheet wrapped in aluminum foil, but the glaze seeped through and made a gooey mess on the sheet. However, well worth the clean-up! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This is a great recipe!! I really liked it!! Loved that they are baked not fried. I, also made some for my husband with his hot sauce on them instead of the regular sauce and they came out great, too!! Thanks for a great and easy recipe!! It will save us a lot of money, not ordering wings out!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sharon
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
These were easy and good! I added a lil honey to them about 5 mins before taking out of the oven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I'm not a cook but it was simple enough that even I could make it. Got rave reviews for it too. :) Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CoolinCole
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
It was great! I added cayenne pepper into the seasoning of my chicken and it was the perfect sweet & spice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
My family really enjoyed this! We are not big fans of mustard, so I used 1/2 cup mustard and 1/2 cup barbeque sauce. They really liked them! This was my first time cooking chicken wings and it was really easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Thought they were delicious, but I think I'll refrain from the additional basting next time. The bottom of the pan was covered in burnt caramelized marinade....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Spicy Orange Chicken Wings

The perfect wings for people who love spicy orange takeout chicken!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States