Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
it is truly amazing. I make it again and again and it's awesome every time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Delicious. Will definitely make it again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Perfect I did not have a packet of onion mix so cut up half of a red onion and placed around it also split holes in the meat and put fresh garlic in it it was even better the next day after it had been stored in its juices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I made this delicious meal tonight and my husband and I loved it!!! I actually cooked mine in the oven at 350 for about 40 minutes, and it turned out wonderfully!! I was pretty nervous about the results considering I never cook, but was so pleased and will definitely make it again!! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexsha Lewman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Didn't change anything. It was amazing. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This was such an easy and yummy recipe. I have very picky kids when it comes to eating . The pork loin was the first thing they finished off there plate and they both loved. We were very pleased with the recipe and we will be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This was fanfreakintastic! I know most people don't like adjustments, and I am not here to do that. I didn't have the wine or soy sauce as was called for. I substituted the wine with a 3/4 cup of water and a cube of beef bullion. Everything was to the letter except that I used a pepper medley rather than opting for the black pepper. Came out tender and smelled heavenly. I took the sauce and made a gravy with it as well. I had more water I believe than another post so I had to add 4 tbsp of cornstarch to the juice to get it to turn into gravy. We almost gobbled up the entire dinner. There are very few left overs. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dorothy Nelson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Loved it! If you aren't sure what kind of Red Wine to use, I used a French Merlot that worked fine. i did however cut the garlic back to two and a half tablespoons. But like I said LOVED IT! Hope you have a good results with this recipe as I did :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Capn Crunch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
The very best pork tenderloin I have ever had. I love this recipe, it's so easy and the meat is extremely tender, great for Sunday dinners or company, if you haven't tried it yet, please do IT IS FANTASTIC!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I had second thoughts upon seeing this recipe. Pork loin is lean and as a rule I don't crock pot lean meats. That said I was in a bind time wise and gave it a try. The family really liked it. The meat was not as succulent as when roasted but with the au jus it took on a French Dip quality and was quit tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,009) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States