Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I have made this recipe several times and the meat more often than not comes out dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Pork had a good flavor but was still a bit dry even though I followed the cook time exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Easy, simple, and quick. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Very bland! The pork was tender, but dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Doubled everything except for the dry onion soup mix, to reduce the sodium, and it was still tasty! Easy one to place in the slow cooker in the morning and forget until dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This was my first time cooking pork tenderloin and went looking for a slow cooker recipe. I was skeptical with the ingredients but followed the recipe exactly and after reading the reviews cooked about 1 and 1/2 hours longer on low. I used sodium reduced soy sauce and Merlot. I added flour and water to the cooking liquid and made a delicious gravy. Thank you chowsito, I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Very tender
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I have made this recipe several times now. It impresses every person I make it for. It is absolutely delicious and needs no variation to the recipe. I serve it with home made creamy garlic mashed potatos, and it is sensational. The sauce is amazing, and I use the sauce till it's gone. I wish I could give this 6 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Wiebler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Every bite got eaten! Even my 3 and 4 year old ate it! So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Way too salty!!! We used regular wine, not cooking wine too. I would use way less soy sauce next time, or something else entirely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Feenees

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,988) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States