Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I made this delicious meal tonight and my husband and I loved it!!! I actually cooked mine in the oven at 350 for about 40 minutes, and it turned out wonderfully!! I was pretty nervous about the results considering I never cook, but was so pleased and will definitely make it again!! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexsha Lewman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Didn't change anything. It was amazing. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This was such an easy and yummy recipe. I have very picky kids when it comes to eating . The pork loin was the first thing they finished off there plate and they both loved. We were very pleased with the recipe and we will be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This was fanfreakintastic! I know most people don't like adjustments, and I am not here to do that. I didn't have the wine or soy sauce as was called for. I substituted the wine with a 3/4 cup of water and a cube of beef bullion. Everything was to the letter except that I used a pepper medley rather than opting for the black pepper. Came out tender and smelled heavenly. I took the sauce and made a gravy with it as well. I had more water I believe than another post so I had to add 4 tbsp of cornstarch to the juice to get it to turn into gravy. We almost gobbled up the entire dinner. There are very few left overs. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dippin Dots

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Loved it! If you aren't sure what kind of Red Wine to use, I used a French Merlot that worked fine. i did however cut the garlic back to two and a half tablespoons. But like I said LOVED IT! Hope you have a good results with this recipe as I did :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Capn Crunch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
The very best pork tenderloin I have ever had. I love this recipe, it's so easy and the meat is extremely tender, great for Sunday dinners or company, if you haven't tried it yet, please do IT IS FANTASTIC!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I had second thoughts upon seeing this recipe. Pork loin is lean and as a rule I don't crock pot lean meats. That said I was in a bind time wise and gave it a try. The family really liked it. The meat was not as succulent as when roasted but with the au jus it took on a French Dip quality and was quit tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Dee friggin lish! I doubled the recipe, threw everything in the crock pot, cooked on low for 8 hours. Yum, yum and yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This recipe was amazing!! Even my pickiest eater absolutely loved it! The ingredients were perfect; however, if you want the liquid to cover the pork, I would add more water and wine, otherwise, it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Morris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This was a delicious pork loin. The only thing I did different was added fresh rosemary. Making this again today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri Sue Lundy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,894) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Jerre's Black Bean and Pork Slow Cooker Chili

See how to make pork chili with a savory Southwest flair.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States