Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
WAY too much garlic (and we love garlic). This recipe is terrible, we threw it away in two bites. Super disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bret Levinton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Mine and my husbands absolute favorite pork loin recipe! Even good with bread as a sandwich and dipped in the sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
We really loved this dish. Will definitely make it again in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matthew Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This is really good! I added the garlic cloves in the center of the roast. Um--good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
So delicious! So juicy and tender, it falls apart in your mouth. Husband and I love it. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Made it per recipe. Favor was good but the meat was overcooked. Will use a thermometer next time or shorten the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wbartelme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Leesville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Was just ok....kind of boring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I used a 2 lb pork loin, seared first, and cooked on low for 7 hours. I also only used 1 tsp. of soy sauce because the first time I made it it was too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil' Punkin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This was good. I used a pork rib eye roast instead of tenderloin. I put a dry rub on the roast including rosemary garlic and herb spice and salt and pepper. I mixed remaining ingredients together and put it over roast. I cooked on low about 5 hours. Turned out very moist and fell right apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Young

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: North Charleston, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Wow - so good it was gone fast. No leftovers. The kids were even trying to get to it before I got all of dinner on the table. I followed the recipe exactly, except for the fact that I had a lemon pepper flavored pork loin already in the freezer so I used that. I loved it too, and I don't usually like pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,941) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States