Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This is one of my new favorite recipes!! My only issue was the cooking time , I cooked mine on high temp for 4 hrs and it came out perfect...The sauce is yummy!I also browned my roast on al sides first to keep the meat juices locked in ..tender and juicy fit for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon K Schumann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Wow, this is how I'm making slow cooker pork from now on. Only thing i did different was use a non tenderloin roast. I forgot to put in the soy sauce but i don't know how much of a difference it made. My roast was closer to 3lbs so it took about 5 hours. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Wow, this is so good and so easy. Didn't change anything except cooked it on high for about 3 hours. I bet on low for 5-6 hours would be even better. The gravy it makes is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
The taste wasn't to my liking. To much garlic and had a bad after taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mona Gain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
Loved it. Used Vegeta and Aji-Mirin for onion soup and wine, respectively. So simple and FANTASTIC. Don't know how one could mess up a slow cooker recipe but by reading some of these reviews it seems many have. Not too salty, and four hours in the slow cooker seems like plenty for a pork tenderloin of this size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John H. Julian
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Good recipe if you like wine. I'm not a fan of wine flavor so that was the only downfall for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
I have a question on the garlic.. In the video it doesn't look like that was 3 tablespoons of garlic, was that indeed 3 T spoons/ Also is using bottled minced garlic ok, and would you still use 3 tablespoons? Thanks, making this for tonight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
I didn't have the red wine so that was missing. This is so easy and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
absolutely wonderful, there was none left. what more can i say. a definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
This was great! I didn't have wine on hand so I added chipotle BBQ sauce instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

See how to make an incredibly easy pulled pork recipe in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States