Amazing Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Absolutely loved this!!! My husband was a huge fan! Even the kids ate it and loved it. I used the recipe exactly as written. I did use to my food processor to blend all of the ingredients.. We had a side of Julienne potatoes and peas and it was the perfect dinner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
My family LOVES this chicken! Even my picky men & teenager:0) Super moist & cruchy... YUMMY! A winner fer sure! Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
this is an excelent recipie,, I cooked on the middle of the BBQ, in a pan, save heating the kitchen, my hubby said it was amazing also. Joy Tsiourlis
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
I thought these were good, but nothing that I would necessarily want to make again. My husband said they needed some kind of seasoning, but wasn't sure what. I think I'd rather stick with the French fried onions crushed with some flour. We love that recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Loved this recipe! For just 4 pieces of chicken you only need half the mixture. I substituted the sesame seed for pistachios. Mixing everything in a food processor. Baked it at 375 for 45 minutes because the pieces of chicken were large. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
A good solid chicken dish, great for a weeknight. I would omit the sesame seeds the next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2010
Delicious! The kids loved this one too. Don't make too much - the leftovers are disappointing. But round one = yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinder Sisty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Very good, juicy, easy to make! Great alternative to frying. Didn't have the sesame seeds but still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Very dry - needs a sauce of some kind
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
I made this last night. My hubby loved it! The chicken was moist & lovely. My only suggestion is to use a bit less cheez-its & a bit more of the french fried onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States