Amazing Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This makes a very good and quick dinner. My family all enjoyed it very much, we will have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
very Good & so easy... I printed this out to make the other night, but had to get back on the computer for work - so my husband made it... he just followed the easy directions and it came out great... we both really liked it. In fact later I made another batch of the crackers/onion/bread crumb mixture and have in the cubboard for next time we want a quick chicken dish... THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
love this recipes it was amazing!, The only thing i did differently was i marinated the chicken in some ranch and mayo for few hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nickenney

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Absolutely loved this!!! My husband was a huge fan! Even the kids ate it and loved it. I used the recipe exactly as written. I did use to my food processor to blend all of the ingredients.. We had a side of Julienne potatoes and peas and it was the perfect dinner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
My family LOVES this chicken! Even my picky men & teenager:0) Super moist & cruchy... YUMMY! A winner fer sure! Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
this is an excelent recipie,, I cooked on the middle of the BBQ, in a pan, save heating the kitchen, my hubby said it was amazing also. Joy Tsiourlis
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
I thought these were good, but nothing that I would necessarily want to make again. My husband said they needed some kind of seasoning, but wasn't sure what. I think I'd rather stick with the French fried onions crushed with some flour. We love that recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Loved this recipe! For just 4 pieces of chicken you only need half the mixture. I substituted the sesame seed for pistachios. Mixing everything in a food processor. Baked it at 375 for 45 minutes because the pieces of chicken were large. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
A good solid chicken dish, great for a weeknight. I would omit the sesame seeds the next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2010
Delicious! The kids loved this one too. Don't make too much - the leftovers are disappointing. But round one = yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinder Sisty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States