Amazing Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
This was pretty good. Next time I'll read the directions a little more carefully and slice the chicken breasts into two. I think it would have helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karlie2890

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by McKennaMcCaw
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McKennaMcCaw

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
chicken was moist, but the only flavor that came through was cheez-it. Won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
delicious. worth the effort. now making regularly - per request of my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TILO0002

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hibbing, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
Really moist and flavorful! I think adding the crumb mixture to the top at the end is not necessary. It was a bit crumbly. A nice coating is all it needs, not a lot of extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
This ends with a moist and full flavor dish that makes part of an excellent meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
If you have kids, this will be a good recipe to try out. My son thought it looked sort-of like chicken nuggets because of the orange color, so he was much more inclined to be enthused about this dish. The chicken was good, but unfortunately I ran short of the french fried onions, so I will have to make it again to get an accurate read on the recipe. But, we liked it...even without the onion flavor (but I have a feeling with that added it will be even better!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janalynn505

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This makes a very good and quick dinner. My family all enjoyed it very much, we will have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
very Good & so easy... I printed this out to make the other night, but had to get back on the computer for work - so my husband made it... he just followed the easy directions and it came out great... we both really liked it. In fact later I made another batch of the crackers/onion/bread crumb mixture and have in the cubboard for next time we want a quick chicken dish... THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
love this recipes it was amazing!, The only thing i did differently was i marinated the chicken in some ranch and mayo for few hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nickenney

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States