Amazing Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This is the best and easiest plate ever!!! I love making this and even though my husband makes it better, I like knowing that I made it first! We have made it for our family and they loved it!! They always ask for recipe we just tell them it's a secret :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrscastillo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Longview, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Delicious...both my fiance and I loved it...we had it twice in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Meriden, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
I cooked this exactly like the recipe except used 3 chicken breasts instead of 4 because I have a small family. I LOVED it!!! My extremely picky husband wasn't too keen on the cheez-its so I think I will use Ritz next time and see if he likes it better that way! Thank you so much for this recipe! p.s. It was SO juicy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
So very good!!! Only thing I added was lemon pepper! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tattoogirllovessteven

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newton, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
A delicious and much easier (and cleaner) alternative to frying that really satisfies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
My family liked this recipe. The chicken was really moist and I liked using the mayo, although I only used about 2 tablespoons. I didn't have the french fried onions or sesame seeds so didn't include those.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
The flavor was great! A welcomed change to shake n bake. However, they did not get as crispy as I would have liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Great Recipe! I didnt have sesame seeds so i didnt use them, i think it would have finished off the dish. I eliminated the soggy bottoms by putting the crumb mixture on the bottom of the pan as well. Great job
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cheektowaga, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
good stuff i added ground mustard,curry,and garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
These were pretty good. I skipped the bread crumbs and just processed the crackers and onions together. I added garlic powder and Italian herb seasoning to both the crushed crackers and the mayo. I baked them at 350 for about 30 minutes. The only thing that we didn't like as much is that the crust flaked off very easily. But still yummy! THANKS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D89BUTTONS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Grain Valley, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States