Amazing Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 22, 2012
I thought this dish was extremely simple to make and came out very delicious! Did not have cheese crackers so I mixed in shredded cheddar cheese and we loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Delicious and easy to make. I did not have the sesame seeds but it didnt matter. I've never used mayo like this before and it scared my husband to try it because he hates mayo but it kept the chicken very moist and tasted great. I threw into the breading mixture some garlic and onion powder, some Old Bay, and Mrs. Dash Table blend. Doesnt need salt. This dish is in the regular mix now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Made this last night - awesome! I bought the thin sliced chicken breasts from the store. I deleted the sesame seeds (not a personal fan) but added in fresh grated mozzarella to the topping mix instead. For the topping, I cut back the crackers to 1 1/2 cups and then kicked up the french onion to 1 1/2 cups and it was a perfect flavor combo. I only used half the topping so before I started dipping, I put half in a bag to save for another night (I guessed this based on what other reviewers had said). Anyhow, great moist chicken packed with great topping flavor and super ez preparation! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
The chicken is so moist and flavorful! Super quick and easy to make. I first tried this and fell in love. Now this is our go to meal. I bake it at 350 so the top doesn't get too burnt. This is great on a romaine salad too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Made exactly as directed and it turned out wonderfully!!! My children adored it, which is what matters to me the most, but it was so moist and full of flavor! Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacshembree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkland, Missouri, USA
Living In: Ozark, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Very yummy!!! Had a little trouble with the Breading, but I think that's because I didn't crush the cheezits enough. We like it though. Chicken was juicy and flavorful. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
loved it! Approved by kids and adults both. Myonly minor change was that I have a similar sour cream chicken recipe that uses sour cream. I hate to mess with what isn't broken...so I"met in the middle" and used half sour cream/half mayo. The one other thing I changed was that I did not put the creamy stuff on both sides of the chicken. I did put crumbs on the bottom...just not the mayo. I greased the pan and put the mayo mix on the top and sides. I put the "un creamy" side down in the pan. No soggy bottom that way. This came out SO tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
This is our new go-to chicken recipe!! Flavor was fantastic, I didn't have any problems with it being mushy or the crust falling off. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This is the best and easiest plate ever!!! I love making this and even though my husband makes it better, I like knowing that I made it first! We have made it for our family and they loved it!! They always ask for recipe we just tell them it's a secret :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrscastillo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Longview, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States