Amazing Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2002
This recipe is excellent, and about as easy as it gets. The chicken is moist and has lots of flavor. Thank you Karrie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
My husband made this for dinner for us. It was easy enough for him, anyone can make it. Too bland though. Could have spicied up the mayo maybe to give it more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
My chicken turned out good. It did seem to take longer to cook, and it is a little messy to prepare. My family liked it and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2003
Exelent recipe. I also spiced up the mayo with some red pepper and garlic power. Chicken turns out moist, and full of flavor. Easy to make and if you use a large bowl not all that messy. Also very good useing skined leg quarters as well! But lobger cooking time is required since bone is still in. A Winner !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2003
It made an easy, quick dinner! My husband was a bit skeptical from looking at the ingredients, but enjoyed it. I didn't bother with measuring the ingredients....I just spread some mayo on the ckicken, and then coated with crumbs until it looked about right. Next time I may cut up the chicken into bite sized pieces, toss them in mayo, then toss them in the crumbs. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2003
This is a GREAT recipe!!!! I loved it! I did not use that much mayo and it still tasted great. I love fried chicken breast this is my new low fat alternative! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2003
Very good. I added a little red pepper and garlic powder to the mayo, too. Served it on a bed of noodles with green beans. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABYJIMMIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Lenox, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2003
Very good! Squeezed some fresh lemon juice on the meat, and added salt, pepper, and parsley before baking. The meat was tender and perfect after 30 minutes in the oven. Excellent and quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2003
I made this chicken dish a couple weeks ago and my husband can not stop talking about.It easy to make and wonderfully. I will pass it on to family and friends. Karen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2003
This passed the ultimate test in my house...my four year old asked for seconds! I added some parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs. YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 692) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Southwest Chicken Sandwiches

These sandwiches are showstoppers, infused with the flavors of the Southwest.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States