Amazing Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
This was a good weeknight, easy recipe. My husband and son both gave it a thumbs up! I added garlic powder, onion powder, oregano, italian seasoning, parsley, basil, and parmesan cheese to the mix. Super yummy! Will definitely make this again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Temple City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
this was great! I must admit I was a little leary with using the mayo - but oh wow!! I used Panko bread crumbs which gave a nice crunch to the chicken. Super easy to make, and with the addition of garlic and rosemary to the bread crumbs - a truly delicious dinner! Served with roasted red potatos and sauteed beans. I will definetly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KEGOOD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Excellent recipe--moist,moist chicken and easy! I have made this many times and the only thing I added was more spices, just the s&p is a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
It was a very good and Moist Chicken. Definately would have again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
This recipe is a hit at my house. So much so, my neighbors tried it as well. I make it by this recipe, but I've also tried it with pork and added a little ranch powder to the mayo. It's wonderful. It can be a little on the bland side, so I added the salt and pepper and some garlic to the mayo instead of on the chicken and it worked better. Nice quick meal if you don't have a whole lot of time to worry over supper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
I made the recipe with about 1/4 mayo & just enough bread crumbs to coat. I think about 1 cup. I didn't measure. I coated with mayo, and bread crumbs and then used a garlic shaker, and cajun spice and shook it on, as well as pepper...it was so moist! wow! Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
I cut the amount of soy sauce, added garlic and a little chili powder as suggested by other reviewers. It tasted like a dish I used to eat when I was stationed in Japan: Teri-Mayo chicken and rice. The chicken was juicy and my boyffriend really liked this chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazychick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jmendez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
I've been making this for a couple of years, and it's my family's favorite chicken dish. To the mayo, I add 1 tsp. of whatever herbs or spices I'm in the mood for. Italian Seasoning, dill, cajun seasoning, lemon pepper all work well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Oh my god,add parmesan cheese to mayo then bread crumbs. So moist and good. My family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 699) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Southwest Chicken Sandwiches

These sandwiches are showstoppers, infused with the flavors of the Southwest.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States