Amazing Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
The chicken was good...nothing surprising or really different tasting but good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Loved this! I know we changed a few things, but I forgot exactly what (made it a couple of weeks ago), but it's definetly a great starting recipe. The left overs however weren't as good, should have just finished eating it when it was fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
I added one packet of dry ranch dressing to the bread crumbs and sprinkled with cayenne pepper for some kick. Definately being added to the supper rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
This chicken was very easy to make and delicious! I actually didn't have bread crumbs on hand, so I crushed garlic parmesan croutons instead and used them to coat the chicken. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Very easy to make and delicious! I added the following to the mayo: garlic powder, cayenne red pepper, paprika, oregano and italian seasoning. The seasonings definitely helped and did not over power it. The chicken was very moist and tasty. Next time I will cook it for 20 to 25 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NOVA Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Great Falls, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
i LOVE this chicken. It comes out so juicy. I brush the mayo on one side with a brush, dip in crumbs, then repeat with the other side.. easier than coating the whole thing at once and getting mayo/crumb Hulk hands.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
I used a whole cut up chicken with the skin on because of the dryness issue I kept reading about. I mixed a package of dry ranch dressing into 1 cup of mayo and followed the rest of the recipe but baked for an hour at 350 and it was very good. As a sidebar, you can use mayo to cook a lot of things like this, I've been doing it for years. It makes your bread crumbs stick tight and keeps food moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TeriNewman

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Jupiter, Florida, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
I made this recipe with pork chops and increased the cooking time to a little over an hour. I used miracle whip and garlic/herb italian bread crumbs. It was so good, and smelled great while it was cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Delicious even for Mayonnaise haters. i used equal parts seasoned bread crumbs and crushed french fried onions. I also added honey to the Mayonnaise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Floral Park, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Very good, I did not have any bread crumbs so I used french fried onions instead Just crushed them, it was so good!! Gave it a great flavor :) Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn Carver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 711) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Amazing Southwest Chicken Sandwiches

These sandwiches are showstoppers, infused with the flavors of the Southwest.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States