Amazing Artichoke and Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by katt777
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Excellent recipe! I added a bit more cheese than the original recipe... I added an extra cup of Muenster, some Pepper Jack and some Cheddar. Instead of the Miracle Whip, I used Ranch Dressing. Came out fantastic! (I had to be the first to add a photo!!) Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This recipe is amazing. I tried it for the first time at Christmas and eveyone loved it. I added cream cheese instead of miracle whip and it made it even better. It's in the oven right now, I'm getting things ready for the super bowl tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justbabyfat1116

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
My daughter loves spinach artichoke dip, so I thought I'd try this recipe. She loved it. I personally like a little less spinach and a little more cheese, but that is just my personal taste and it can be easily doctored. Think the next time I make it I will also put it in a bread bowl. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Excellent! Made a small change after reading the reviews. Used only 1/2 cup miracle whip and 1/2 cup of mayo. Otherwise, followed the directions. It was delicious. We LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This is AWESOME dip and really easy to make too! If a guy that is all thumbs in the kitchen can make it for his wife and she REALLY LOVES IT, then you know it is good and easy to make! Thank you so much for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
I made this for the first time over a year ago for a birthday party. It was gone with in a half hour! It is so good. I get requests for almost any get together, and it will be a part of our Thanksgiving tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Washington, USA
Living In: North Bend, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Way too much mayo/miracle whip in this recipe. It overpowered the artichoke, spinach and cheeses. Sorry, I've had much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
OMG!!! I made this for my family and all they could say was WOW!!!! They all loved it and ate it all!!! But I would add less spinach and more cheese!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This was a huge hit at my mother-in-law and father-in-laws 50th birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
Made this dip for some friends we had over. We all loved it. It was gone very quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States