Amazing Artichoke and Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Too sharp, I wouldn't add miracle whip to a dip like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I left/switched out some of the cheeses and left out the miracle whip. I used diced red onion instead of the regular onion since it was all I had on hand. Also didn't have any artichoke so I left it out hoping it would turn out okay. It was AMAZING! I also added a little red hot (so the dip was barely pink) before baking and it added a bunch of flavor without being spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
pretty good. I used only mayo and not quite as much as it called for. I put it in a little slow cooker to heat it slowly and then it kept warm during a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole26

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
This recipe was fantastic and a big hit at my party. Everyone wanted a copy of it.I did add Gruyere cheese -1/2 cup and hot sauce 1/4 teaspoon in addition to this recipe. It added an additional richness and spark of spicy that was to die for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ktrace

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Durand, Michigan, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
this was delicious and a hit! When I was first mixing it together I thought it was too much spinach but it wasn't. I did add some extra spices and did not use any romano.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
A HUGE hit! Everytime this is served, I'm asked for the recipe! A few cloves of fresh-pressed garlic is also a nice addition....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This recipe is "amazing". I also used half the amount of miracle whip and mayonaise. It turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Too much miracle whip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
I made this recipe in my lilttle slow cooker so I could keep it warm during a party. By the end of the night it was all gone, that always makes me happy. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Guthrie, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
It was not as amazing as it sounded, less ingredients seemed to be better per All of the superbowl guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States