Allie's Mushroom Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This was a nice change from tomato sauced pizza . I used a regular pre- made crust , and found it to be a bit too thick . Next time I will try a thinner crust . I used half the oil mixture on the crust , and when it came out , brushed more on top . Sprinkled with a little kosher salt . Very good . Thank you for sharing .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sturgis, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
With the changes I made per others suggestions, the soup was great and very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Easy to throw together and decent results, yet for the cost of the ingredients it's worth going out for this kind of pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Good pizza! I used a pizza blend cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
It wasn't full of taste. I added lemon juice and green onion and it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
love love mushrooms & pizza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
A really nice and easy pizza to throw together. I roasted some garlic and spread it on the crust before I added the oils. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Loved it!!! Followed the recipe exactly except I used Pillsbury pizza dough. Will make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellyf4

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This was good, but I did add some shakes of Italian spices to mine...might be a bit plain without them. We did these on the grill with some friends. I did put some plum tomato slices on mine and really liked the added tomato. My friend put pizza sauce on hers and that was very good too. It is fine without the tomato, but much better with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States