Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
Whoa! So easy ; so good! I used 1% milk and a few sprinkles of garlic powder ( all I had in the pantry), with unsalted butter and fresh shredded parm/Romano blend. Tossed with fettuccini. Hfs this was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
So my mom came up with this great idea, we have four family members in our household and she told us each to pick a day Monday - Thursday (we eat out on Fridays). Once we had picked our night she said "great on that night you cook dinner and do the dishes. No if, and 's, or buts about it." Me and my younger brother are sometimes picky and complain about dinner and that was her solution. In all honesty I love it! I have learned how to cook so many different things some dishes that my mom has never even made. And tonight I made this Alfredo sauce and they all loved it, it tastes so delicious and creamy I'm definitely going to be making this again! (She also has a rule about phones it's very easy to remember, if you bring it to the table it gets taken away. Ha let's just say she runs things in our house)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 6'2 blond
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Made this for my kids tonight and as my 12 year old said "it's the bomb" It was so easy and the flavore was great, I did added some cook bacon bits. We'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great recipe. It's quick and probably the best alfredo sauce I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Very rich, creamy and flavorful!! Just made this tonight. My husband and I loved it. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
amazing recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aasales02@gmail.com
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Easy and delicious!!! Not going back to jat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Awesome. Took the advice of others and added more garlic, and stirred the cheese with the cream. Next time I will make more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This was extremely easy and came out tasting exactly what I was expecting. I used 5oz of shredded Parmesan cheese from the fancy cheese isle in the store and I found that it melted quite easily. You just have to stand through it til the end, and whisk until it becomes all cream. Be sure to wear your apron though! And I strongly urge you to wash your whisk immediately when you are finished, otherwise it will be very difficult to wash once everything dries. I do not understand the "bland" claims that came from some reviewers. This is how Alfredo sauce tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,014) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States