Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
My family and I LOVE this recipe! I have prepared it many times and can't seem to make enough!! So far I have cooked it with shrimp and chicken and it's amazing both ways! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci Morgan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Wonderful taste, and super easy. I substituted part of the parmesan for mozzarella, and added 2 cups of baby spinach. AMAZING!! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha Holt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I used the Gruyere cheese and served it on roasted spaghetti squash. It was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Mauser Rogers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This recipe is the best classic recipe. Having made it several times now it's something I can whip up quickly in a pinch and people always comment how it's better than at most restaurants! So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
there are like three or four different alfredo's you can prepare from this website. I tried to combine all of them and it was grate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rodrigo Moreno

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
when I tried this sauce, it didn't go so well.. the Parmesan cheese never melted into the sauce, and whenever I tasted it (while it was cooking) it wasn't very good. this might be bc the cheese wasn't fresh, but that can only do so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
The best!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This is such an easy recipe full of flavor, only complaint is it's one time use, no reheating, everything separates, but it's so good there are rarely any leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Ward

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,031) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States