Alfredo Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Simply delicious! Made this recipe with the asparagus and used Ragu's alfredo sauce. My husband said how much he enjoyed it, and I did too. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Very easy to make. Was good, but needed more flavor, Hubby said next time to add more spices, so that's what we'll be doing. Going to add cut up chicken as well. You might also want to double the sauce if you're like our family and like your pasta smothered, because this definitely was not enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weirsdale, Florida, USA
Living In: Orange Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Wonderful! Made this for my whole family while on vacation (14 people) and everyone loved it - even the kiddos!! Will be making this again for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
It's fairly easy to put together and it tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Sorry, we did not like this at all. Maybe it was the jarred sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
yummy. I used broccoli and a green bell pepper and generic alfredo sauce. I also used wide egg noodles because I had them leftover from the day before. I also added some paramasan cheese at the end. We all loved it. My husband and I also added a little crushed red pepper to some of ours for a little spice but it was yummy without it too. Will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
I added artichoke hearts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
excellent. Added cut up cooked chicken. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
This was very delicious. After finishing seconds, my husband asked me to please make it again soon. I chopped the veggies very small in my food processor to make it more appealing to my kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kittyfox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Delish!! I'm a meat eater and my husband is a vegetarian, but doesn't like a lot of veggies (go figure) so I'm always trying to find new recipes and this one is defintely a keeper. Nice flavor and very very easy and quick, was done in exactly 30 min from start to finish and that was in the middle of me making cookies too! The only thing I changed was is the amt of onions, and I love onions, but the medium onion after I chopped it out seemed like a lot so I would say maybe a small onion. I also did 1/2 tsp pepper vs the 1/4 to add a little zing. But again I LOVED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by flavorablesoul

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States