Alfredo Mostaccioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
Best recipe ever. I use fettuccine/linguine noodles and I double the sauce to make sure there's enough sauce. I added this in my two week menu rotation. Totally awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This was really easy and so tasty! It doesn't reheat well, unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dariqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mollythepotato
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Delicious, should definitely try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Added a little nutmeg, was great and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rona DJohns
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I love this! I doubled the recipe to make enough sauce. Very simple but tasty! I used rotini & it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rona DJohns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
The taste was pretty good, but I found that 1 cup of parsley was way too much. It overpowered the whole dish. If I were to make it again I think I would add fresh garlic cloves and maybe half the amount of parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This is great! The second time I made it I added cooked large shrimp and it was only made better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ali Vitani Hiscock

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
The flavor was good but the sauce was thin like water. I almost doubled the parmesan in order to thicken the sauce. Also used a different pasta shape.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I loved this! I am not usually a fan of Alfredo sauce but my husband and son are so I thought I would give it a try. It was delicious. Very light, not like the Alfredo in the jar. I also liked knowing what was in the sauce instead of all the junk in the jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I love this dish! It would be great with some chicken and broccoli. I cut out the parsley and add basil, adds a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a scrumptious creamy cheese sauce for pasta.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States