Albino Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2002
pretty good. I added some herbs to give it more flavor. very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2002
This was very easy and tastes great! My boyfriend loves red sauce loves this, it was a nice change for us both.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2002
I didn't think this recipe had any flavor to it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2002
I found this recipe to be too bland for my tastes, but it tasted much better after adding fresh chopped tomatoes and a bit of fresh squeezed lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2002
I make this all the time for my family. It's my youngest's favorite dinner. Don't forget plenty of fresh ground black pepper, and any kind of pasta will do. We usually use spaghetti. Add a tossed salad, and you're set!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2002
So simple, and so delicious! I used this as a side dish and everyone ate more of it than the main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
This recipe was just ok. Nothing real exciting. I served it with baked chicken and it was a good side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2001
Loved it, and so did all of my roommates! I made it a second time and instead of garlic I put in green peppers, great as a sidedish. Thanx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2001
Okay, I cheated. I kind of merged this recipe with the Chicken Parmesan Pasta recipe, and added a few things of my own. It was good! I used penne pasta, browned my chicken with garlic, seasoned with salt & pepper, and mixed everything together with lots of real, grated parmesan (not the one in the green can), some parsley, milk, and thickened it with a little milk mixed with flour. You can even get away with skim milk on this! We'll make this again. You can do many variations on this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2001
This was very good and very easy! My husband even said it was a keeper, and he usually hates anything new or different. I will definately keep this one, but I think I will use it more often as a side dish (for steak or chicken) than a main dish. (although it makes quite a bit, so I'd probably cut the recipe in 1/2 for a side dish)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Pasta

See how to turn canned pumpkin puree into a creamy pasta sauce.

Goat Cheese Apple Walnut Pasta

See how to make a quick and delicious pasta side dish.

Penne Spring Pasta

A gorgeously green spring pasta with asparagus, peas, and fresh mint.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States