Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
I made this, according to the recipe and I ended up making sandwiches. My husband and my two kids hated it. We don't usually use much salt... so this was overwhelmingly salty to us. Altho.... it smells AMAZING when its cooking... the end result was not so good. Might try it again one day and cut the recipe in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Wonderful! So moist! I am very sensitive to dry chicken, and so this is one of my very favorite chicken recipes. Everyone who tries it asks me for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
So, made this last night and kids and I LOVED it, DF is NOT a fan of mustard, especially not dijon, so he ate it, but will not like it again. But I still have to give this 4 stars for ease, taste and its different and NEW! I served it with cheddar mashed potatoes and steamed veggies, even my SUPER pick 4yo ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Guasco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Good and Easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Really delicious! I didn't know if the dijon/teriyaki pairing would work; but it really did. It might have helped that I didn't use processed bacon bits but instead fried up three strips of bacon for the three chicken breasts I was using, and chopped it up in the magic bullet. The processed bits are way more expensive and don't taste nearly as good as fresh bacon. This recipe is great because you don't need to measure, just slop it all on and it will taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I didn't measure the quantities and just smeared the chicken with mustard, poured over some sweet teriyaki and then sprinkled bacon bits and cheese. It was very easy and tasted quit good will definitely make again. Though the cheese I used was not fresh and not sure it added much. Next time may skip it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Delicious recipe. I did what someone else did with the bacon. I wrapped the chicken with TURKEY bacon....it was great! I will fix this again for my family! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VDeverell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Ocoee, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Awesome recipe for chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Nice and tender. I made this in the crock pot and cooked it slow for about 4.5 hours. very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvs2wheels

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 81-90 (of 707) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Aimee's Quick Chicken

See how quick and easy this chicken dinner can be!

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States