Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This recipe is great! Made exactly as is, but used chicken tenderloins so reduced the temp to 350 for 30 minutes. My husband said this one is definitely a keeper! Might try the honey mustard next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Made this last night with everything as specified (but I used honey teriyaki) and my husband and I were very happy with it. I got home, threw it all in a dish and baked. It couldn't be easier! It also requires little measuring - just equal parts mustard and teriyaki, sprinkle on bacon and cheese. I had 5 breasts and they all fit perfectly in a pie dish, which I highly recommend as that created very little waste of extra sauces and all of the chicken was smothered and cooked evenly and everything came out juicy. This will be another go-to recipe on nights when we are limited on time and resources. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Not our taste at all. I don't think mustard goes well with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msouleusa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Living In: Parksville, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
This is one that I will try. Looks good and short prep time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
My family loves this chicken! It has been a favorite for years!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Used 2 oz mustard and real bacon. Hubs really liked but I thought it was just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SnowWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Fantastic! I didn't have parm on hand, but I felt safe skipping it after reading some of the reviews. This was really easy and delicious. I generally followed the recipe, using Dijon mustard, teriyaki sauce, and bacon bits (I nuked some bacon then crumbled it), but I only made eyeball measurements. My husband really liked this too, and he's not easily impressed. I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I just tried this recipe for my wife and I. We really didn't like it. I followed the recipe and it was very easy to do but the taste is just not that good. VERY parmesaney and salty. This is not to say that others won't like it but just not for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Almost entirely burnt the top layer. Chicken however was moist but because of the top I wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
I did not like this recipe at all. It tasted far too salty. I would not make this again or even attempt any sort of substitutions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Aimee's Quick Chicken

See how quick and easy this chicken dinner can be!

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States