Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Husband loved it, quick and easy means I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Delicious and different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Great! I used my own recipe for teriyaki sauce instead if the bottled stuff and used bone-in chicken breasts. It turned out great! Really tender and the meat was practically falling off the bone! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Made it and love it! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This was great! I used real bacon that I fried up and crumbled
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This recipe gets no stars. It's awful, don't bother. If you do try to make it, radically reduce the amount of mustard. Also, don't put the cheese on until the end. It NEEDS seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raighne

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This was so easy and delicious! I followed recommendations from others and added a little mayo to the Dijon. Used center cut bacon cut into bits and shaved Parmesan. . This was very juicy too. Reserve sauce in bottom of dish for spooning over chicken and fresh steamed broccoli on the side. Great week night dish or dish for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
So. Tasty. I really didn't think something that simple would taste so good! Oh... and I used real bacon crumbled in it. May have been the game changer. Still.. amazing. Can't wait to eat the left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Immobius

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I used skin-on, bone-in chicken thighs with this. I thought it was delicious. The mix of flavors was great and the chicken was incredibly moist. I think the chicken skin may temper the saltiness a bit. I think using high quality parmesan cheese is also important for cutting salt. I used 1/4 4c real grated parmesan and 1/4c Kraft. I also used Trader Joe's Soyaki, Hormel Real Bacon. I sprinkled the cheese over the chicken first which I also think it helped keep the saltiness of bacon from overpowering the dish. The bacon bits just added a nice crunch on top. I didn't measure the mustard so but I think I used more like 2 ounces than 4. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This recipe is great! Made exactly as is, but used chicken tenderloins so reduced the temp to 350 for 30 minutes. My husband said this one is definitely a keeper! Might try the honey mustard next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 699) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States