Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe 2 times and both times it was just not to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spice Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nhubbard
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This was a hit at my house! The recipe itself wasn't very descriptive and I covered the entire chicken with Dijon mustard... Definitely will only coat the top next time. Also on my stove, 30 minutes made it a little drier (which was fine to me) and my fiancé requested I cook it a little less next time. That aside it was great!!! I even had leftovers for lunch today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
This is the most tender, juicy baked chicken ever! Like many, I was surprised at how well the flavors blended to be so delicious. And so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila Wood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Wow-! Super quick, easy, and delicious-!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This recipe is DELICIOUS! I followed it as is and it was perfect. The next time I made it, I used Wasabi mustard instead of Dijon mustard, and my husband liked it even better. I now double this recipe and for the rest of the week we have the chicken sliced over salads for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I am an on the go single mom and my son and I absolutely love this recipe. Quick and easy and great tasting. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Husband loved it, quick and easy means I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Delicious and different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Great! I used my own recipe for teriyaki sauce instead if the bottled stuff and used bone-in chicken breasts. It turned out great! Really tender and the meat was practically falling off the bone! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Made it and love it! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 705) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States