Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I actually mixed together honey, "pub" style and regular mustard, and the rest was the same- WOW!! My picky 7 yr old LOVED it and so did my 13 yr old!! Me too, but I'm not picky lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blueeyedwolf1977

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Delicious with crumbled turkey bacon. I made it last week and the kids asked for it again this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Caruso

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Easy and great taste! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Loved this recipe! Easy to make and delicious. Leftovers even better. I did not use as much mustard as called for and it was still fabulous. You can't lose with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This was so quick and simple to make that I kept checking the recipe to make sure that I was not missing a step or any ingredients. One thing that I did change was that I added seasoning salt to the plain side of the chicken to ensure that it would be flavorful. I was very pleased with this recipe and will definitely will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Very good. Didn't measure anything and just put on the amounts I thought I would like (a sprinkle here, a dash there). My husband and I both cleaned our plates. Had it with corn and salad. Husband suggested that it would taste good in a kaiser roll! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
WOW! I am a picky eater and this was GREAT! The only thing I did different was use the Hellman's Dijonaise instead of just Dijon mustard. I brushed it on the chicken, both sides lightly. Poured the teriyaki over, sprinkled the bacon and cheese and cooked. Even my 11 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Easy to make for guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This was really yummy. I had to do some substituting for what I had on hand. I mixed up some spicy brown mustard with mayo, then added a teryaki glaze. Mixed all that up, smothered the chicken in it, topped it with fresh bacon crumbles and some mozzarella! It's definitely a keeper! Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe 2 times and both times it was just not to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spice Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 714) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Aimee's Quick Chicken

See how quick and easy this chicken dinner can be!

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States