Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
WOW! I am a picky eater and this was GREAT! The only thing I did different was use the Hellman's Dijonaise instead of just Dijon mustard. I brushed it on the chicken, both sides lightly. Poured the teriyaki over, sprinkled the bacon and cheese and cooked. Even my 11 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Easy to make for guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This was really yummy. I had to do some substituting for what I had on hand. I mixed up some spicy brown mustard with mayo, then added a teryaki glaze. Mixed all that up, smothered the chicken in it, topped it with fresh bacon crumbles and some mozzarella! It's definitely a keeper! Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe 2 times and both times it was just not to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spice Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nhubbard
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This was a hit at my house! The recipe itself wasn't very descriptive and I covered the entire chicken with Dijon mustard... Definitely will only coat the top next time. Also on my stove, 30 minutes made it a little drier (which was fine to me) and my fiancé requested I cook it a little less next time. That aside it was great!!! I even had leftovers for lunch today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
This is the most tender, juicy baked chicken ever! Like many, I was surprised at how well the flavors blended to be so delicious. And so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila Wood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Wow-! Super quick, easy, and delicious-!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This recipe is DELICIOUS! I followed it as is and it was perfect. The next time I made it, I used Wasabi mustard instead of Dijon mustard, and my husband liked it even better. I now double this recipe and for the rest of the week we have the chicken sliced over salads for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I am an on the go single mom and my son and I absolutely love this recipe. Quick and easy and great tasting. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Husband loved it, quick and easy means I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Aimee's Quick Chicken

See how quick and easy this chicken dinner can be!

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States