Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
Not spicy enough for me. My husband didn't care for it. My 12 year old liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westminster, California, USA
Photo by ruby_cube
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2010
This was really good. I marinated the chicken breasts for a few hours in the mustard and teriyaki sauce before baking, and the chicken was very tender. We don't really like parmesan so used mozzarella instead, which was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ruby_cube

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
One of my husbands faves! Tastes great. Easy to put together...dinner is on the table in less than an hour! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
This is great I had to improvise for what I had but still turned out great! I used the 4 bnless sknless chicken breasts and instead of Dijon Mustard I used 4 oz of Honey Mustard and since I also didn't have teriyaki sauce I used lite soy sauce but only like about a 1/3 cup of it! It probably doesn't sound good to most people but it turned out great! I didnt use bacon bits or any cheese. my kids liked it too! although it took about 40 minutes to cook instead of 30! I also used an idea from another review I but some vegetable oil in the bottom of the pan! It was great! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Well my husband loved it. I thought is was ok. I tasted too much mustard. I used honey mustard as someone else had suggested to cut out the mustard taste a bit. I think I'll try it again since my husband enjoyed it so much but try different mustard options.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Livermore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
very quick and easy recipe. It was good, but a little too much Dijon flavor for our liking. Will make again, just use a little less Dijon next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Great for a quick fix on a busy day! My entire fam loved this meal. I used Ken's Honey Teriyaki and used the real pieces of bacon. I also used Ramano cheese instead of Parm. I did use more then the suggested amount of Mustard & Sauce as well. These were delish!!! I will be making this dish again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
I love this dish! We use honey mustard instead of dijon and we use the three cheese type of parmesan cheese, the other thing is I used turkey bacon, it is a great resipe and very easy! I do add about a tablespoon of water just in case it sticks, but I also use a glass dish :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
Good! Used low sodium teriyaki and low sodium bacon. Would have been too salty otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Made exactly as stated. It was ok but I did find it a bit salty. Super easy though so I'm sad that it wasn't an instant new favorite as I probably wouldn't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 101-110 (of 705) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States