Aimee's Quick Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This Chicken recipe is so delicious!! It has a really great taste to it... I make it all the time now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
VERY GOOD. My boyfirend and his children really enjoyed it! I didn't follow the amount of ingredients it suggested, I used quite a bit more bacon and not enough teriyaki sauce, but lessoned learned. SO EASY, will make again! update: this recipe is one of those recipes you will make again and again, and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaurenAzz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
My husband loves this and and it is SO quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juli Warfel Bitler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dade City, Florida, USA
Living In: Debary, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This is one of my husband's favorite ways to eat chicken. Thanks for an easy and delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
This is a great family dish! I pounded out the chic, marinated it in the teriyaki w/ dash of tabasco, and black pepper about 20-30 min. Smothered a mustard mayo combo, then topped it with sliced pre-cooked bacon about 30 min at 350. Then topped it with cheddar and baked it a bit more. Works great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
I made this for my wife and we both really liked the way it turned out. The store was out of Dijon mustard so I used Honey Dijon instead. To make it more spicy, I added some Sriracha sauce and mixed it with the Teriyaki sauce. I will definitely make this from time to time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Next time will try with cheddar cheese like previous reviews suggested, that's just a personal preference. It was quick & easy to make! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
So surprisingly good. I used the bacon bits like the recipe called for and it was delicious. I would probably use a lite soy sauce next time because it was a little salty, but really yummy all the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Cruz, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
I thought the cooking time was low so I cooked for 40 minutes. should not have done that, it made it a little dry. I really liked it. the mustard gave it a nice tang.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
Very good recipe. I used Honey Dijon Mustard along with the Teriyaki. I slightly cooked the bacon strips in the microwave to render some of the salt and fat. Then wrapped the Breasts with the bacon while it was still pliable. Came out very good and the bacon was not overcooked in a 400 degree oven. I also put the cheese on the chicken before I applied the bacon. Very tasty and juicy. Served it with steamed Collard Greens. My lady loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by winechef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Boyce, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 707) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Aimee's Quick Chicken

See how quick and easy this chicken dinner can be!

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States