Aileen's Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2006
REDKITCHEN2002
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REDKITCHEN2002

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2006
Very good! I made this for a High School Senior function. Everyone loved it - the boys too:) Try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
This punch was great! I had friends asking for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2006
I am not a punch kinda person, this was excellent. Something out of the ordinary. Apricot nectar could be a little tricky to find. But really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2006
Simple and quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JODI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enon Valley, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Clinton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2006
FANTASTIC. I made this for 10 girls at my daughters seventh birthday. they drank almost all of it!! I used peach juice instead of the apricot because that is what my daughter wanted. It's the perfect recipe. Not to sweet.. just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Billerica, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2006
This was okay, I have a sweet tooth and this punch wasn't sweet enough for my liking. I did use diet sprite so I don't know if that affected the sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjhutch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clovis, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2006
This was delicous, I served it at my birthday party, and put slices of lime, strawberry and kiwi in it to garnish. I was SHOCKED at the huge quantities of ingredients needed though and scaled it too my needs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwich, Norfolk, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2006
Made this punch for the first time last Thanksgiving. It was a huge hit! Since then my sister asked me for the recipe and used it at Christmas, and it will be on my table this Easter. Sophisticated enough for the adults, yet still enough sweetness for the kids to enjoy it also. This is already a staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimber Mc

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2006
I made this for my daughter's Senior Recital. It was great and so easy. The punch bowl was too small to fit a whole recipe at once, so I mixed all of the ingredients except the soda in a gallon jug. I then added half of this mix and one liter of soda to the punch bowl each time it needed to be refilled. I actually made three batches, and used one jug for each batch so that I could keep track of how much soda to put in. It was a great success - even the folks who don't usually like punch came back for seconds. We had coffee too, but almost nobody had any, even though it was a cold night - the punch was just too pretty and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States