After School Fruit Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
I really enjoyed them, made them for my daughter and wife and my daughter didn't like the peanuts and my wife said she could live w/o ever having them again. So split decision in the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sfisher2148

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Always looking for vegetarian friendly snacks and this was a great one to add to my list! So delicious and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Marrs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Very good, but very messy:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Easy, healthy & yummy! I used whole wheat wraps, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Quick, easy, yummy snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer K.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Orem, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Such a great recipe, and there are so many options for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Hoffecker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Methuen, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
Wow! The taste is amazing! I'm not a huge fan of honey, so I used Agave nectar instead and used 1/2 tsp of McCormicks cinnamon sugar instead of plain cinnamon. I sliced it into pinwheels (like the picture shows), but it kept falling out when my kids tried to eat them. I will try to wrap it tighter next time, but probably just cutting in half would be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caryl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I just made these for two hungry tween boys. They loved them! Very easy to make. They were really messy though. Make sure to provide napkins!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Sims Ralston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
What do you make when you don't have kids but you have your 5 year old niece and the next door neighbor's little girl over? This would be it! It's an easy, quick, healthy and delicious snack that I felt good about giving them. I got one bite because I can't resist peanut butter and it was really good. I didn't have the additional nuts, but I really don't think they're necessary. You could put in mini chocolate chips if you want to be bad...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Sarah Jo
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
My kids thought this was beyond awesome. I used Craisins instead of raisins, organic honey and Trader Joe's organic peanut butter. My kids ate all four.....so much for four servings. I'd like to try this with almond butter or even Nutella. I swear, my kids were mmmmm'ing the whole time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Low-Cal Salmon and Fruit Salsa Dinner

Enjoy fresh salmon with tangy fruit salsa, an elegant 600-calorie meal.

Chicken Caesar Spring Rolls

Learn how to make the ultimate low-carb chicken wrap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States