Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
followed all the 1st reviewer's suggestions and they were wonderful--very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Delicious, could be a healthy breakfast sausage too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
These are the best turkey burgers I've ever had! This is the first time I've ever eaten one and not missed and not missed eating a real one. If you want them to be even better, throw them on the grill like I did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
I made this recipe tonight as is except 1) I didn't have any fresh parsley (will add next time) and 2) I cut the recipe in half using 1 1/2 lbs. ground turkey...It was delicious! Also, I cooked the six patties on my George Foreman for about 7 mins.- perfect! Easily the best turkey burger recipe I have tried and it was easy to prepare! Thanks, Trudi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
Amazing recipe. My dad likes nothing but beef.. He couldn't believe these were turkey ! Definitely will be using this recipe more often ^_^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
By far, the best turkey burger we have ever had. So simple, yet delicious. Thanks for sharing your recipe, Trudi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
These are great! The freeze and reheat really really well - a great quick supper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
This was a really good burger! I like a little heat so I just added a few slivers of a fresh jalapeno and topped with avocado, tomato and onion. Delicious and will become a staple. Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Added a bit of Extra virgin olive oil and they were the best! I've also used beef instead of turkey and still added the olive oil and they came out even better! This is a wonderful base recipe to add things too like a cheese (like feta - drop half the salt though) or if you want something spicy, a bit of crushed red pepper or finely chop any kind of spicy pepper (depending on how spicy you like - but still add the pepper because salt and pepper are the yin&yang of spices)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Yummy! Everyone liked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,420) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States