Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great tasting turkey burgers. Used extra garlic instead of adding onion and got rave reviews from guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Mint Hill, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Another way to combat dryness is to add a little water (until only half of the patty is out of the water). This keeps them moist throughout. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jake Howell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
The best turkey burgers ever, tweaked to my taste, instead of salt used season salt, ground garlic powder, ground onion powder, couple dashes of Worcestershire and Liquid Smoke, slice of honey wheat bread crust removed instead of the crumbs...I know purists . Delish my picky son and husband like them. Forman Grill 7min the come out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci Sea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
We love these. They don't even need cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
I added red bell peppers, worctershire sauce and soy sauce...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Excellent recipe - kid and grownup approved. I made the mistake of trying to grill these outdoors - they are a little delicate for that, next time will make as directed. So good! Will eventually try with cottage cheese, but the ricotta for a double dose of protein, but the ricotta is yummy. I couldn't bring myself to add more cheese to the burger and it was great without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Little

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Made this recipe only added black bean and corn salsa. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Phanisha Ragland Williamson-Yo
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I had to add more seasoning because it was a little bland. Also accent and black pepper. My whole family loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This was the first time making turkey burgers and they were amazing! followed the recipe as written and wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
The only change I made to this recipe was instead of using parsley I used cilantro. Delicious! I grilled on foil and after both sides were cooked enough where they would not fall apart I removed the foil to get s slight grill flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,462) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States