Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by Michael Pham
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
OMG! These are/were so good that when I ate the leftovers I pretty much ate them by themselves! I am really impressed with these. The flavor is great and the texture is such that it is actually hard to tell from real hamburger compared to these (at least for me it's hard to tell). Definitely going to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Pham

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Good better then frozen ones I usually eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Wow. Kinda tasted just like a hamburger when i had all the toppings on it. I added a bit of oats because i thought they were too sloppy, and i added Worcesters sauce on top just before throwing on a pan because i think it makes it more burger-like and burger color!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbie Boehmer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
My favorite turkey burgers - I never make anything else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Very delicious. I also added some crushed red peppers for spicy taste and I also used the whole egg instead of just white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yalda

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Made these at a cookout & no one liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
These were pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
It wasnt anything too special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Like it says. Simple & delicious! It gets a five b/c you can add ingredients and it just gets better or keep it as is. I've added ketchup, worcester, & A1 sauce for BBQ and people loved them. Next time I'll place allum foil on grill b/c they cook fast and stick to grill otherwise. For me, baking on a pan yielded best results. No dryness b/c I used less breadcrumbs. I use two circular soup lids two shape my burgers to perfect consistency (wife's idea). I place freezer paper between two patties & freeze. They thaw out in 20 minutes when removed! Bravo to it's creator & thanks for sharing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This recipe is super simple and pretty good!! I did add Worcestershire sauce like other reviewers, but other than that I did not change much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,490) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States