Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Fanesha_wilhemson
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I had to add more seasoning because it was a little bland. Also accent and black pepper. My whole family loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This was the first time making turkey burgers and they were amazing! followed the recipe as written and wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
The only change I made to this recipe was instead of using parsley I used cilantro. Delicious! I grilled on foil and after both sides were cooked enough where they would not fall apart I removed the foil to get s slight grill flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
made the recipe exactly as written except for 1 lb. ground turkey (94% lean btw) I threw in the whole egg. pan-fried in non-stick over medium heat with a little olive oil and chicken broth. Really moist and terrific. Hard to please hubby just ate one and pronounced it 'good'. psyched to have a good basic turkey burger recipe! We ate them with frank's, so I do think they need some accompaniment. This would work well for meatballs too I think. Thank you Trudi!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
My husband who is a beef fan really enjoyed these! Yes! We know it's better for him too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
This was amazing. I used italian seasoned bread crumbs and they came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven Chang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Really good turkey burgers. Next time I think I'm going to use less parsley. But other than that these turned out very moist and delicious and I will definitely make these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Pretty good, but still need cheese and tomato to taste like a burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
This became an instant family favorite. My 5 year old even asks for seconds and sometimes more! I had tried to cook with ground turkey before I found this recipe and had such bad results that I had sworn off ever buying it again. After reading these reviews though, I decided to give it one last try. It's a good thing I did! The title says it all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,435) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States