Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I used gluten free breadcrumbs. This was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOOKIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Easy and delicious. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
My husband and I are trying to eat healthier and thought we'd try this recipe. He doesn't really like turkey but, since they're low cal, I thought we'd try it. WOW! These are excellent! They are honestly, actually, and fabulously delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADCarter1

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I will never buy frozen turkey burgers again! These were sooo easy and tasty. Bonus: they freeze really well, just wrap in foil and stick in a freezer safe bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Really good recipe. If you decide to grill them though, make sure to spray the grill with pam. Turkey burgers are very tender and tend to fall apart easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
The whole family enjoyed these. Little tweaks I made: I grated the onion and garlic, I added a splash of worchestershire, and a handful of rolled oats. I used 2 lbs ground turkey, but didn't reduce the other ingredients. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooks4forty

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by Joey Tron
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Was yummy and the turkey was super moist and flavorful. ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
These burgers have replaced beef burgers at my house. I actually enjoy them more than beef and my husband also loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
My boyfriend and I tried these as a healthier way and we LOVE them! They are so much better than a regular hamburger. I'll even mix in kale with mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Juicy, cooked to 160 degrees F.; I stuck an instant read thermometer in from the side of a burger. I just realized that I altered the recipe by using a whole egg to only 1 1/2 lbs. of turkey, and totally omitted the salt, garlic and crumbs. Sorry...hurried dinner tonight, but it was perfect that way for adults and children here. That made eight burgers for us, with hubby eating two. My 12-month old granddaughter gobbled down half a burger that her mom cut up for her...tender enough for only 4 little teeth. It seemed to have more color to it than the photos with the egg white only.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Ventura, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,417) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States