Absolutely Fabulous Portobello Mushroom Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
To die for! This was awesome...perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy bakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAMIE LAWSON

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
This was a very wonderful recipe- Thank you for submitting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Zachary, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
The name says it all, Absolutely Fabulous! Big hit with all my guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Higginsville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Dixon, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
This recipe is great... really rich and creamy and super easy to make...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat Ashley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2008
Very good, even my brother (who's not the biggest fan of mushroom) had seconds. i saved the recipe and will make it again.. very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Woardy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rhinebeck, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2008
This is a great dish! The one thing I would have to say is use the fresh alfredo sauce that you get in the refrigerated section (if you don't make your own). The stuff that comes in the jar is horrible. Thanks for such an easy and elegant recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kissthecook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eureka, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
Made as is and was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2008
Very delicious and so easy too! I used 16 oz. four cheese alfredo and 3 portobellos. Turned out fantastic! I will definately make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 81-90 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Portobello Mushroom Burgers

See how to make the steak of veggie burgers!

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States