Aaron's Missouri Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
The burger was great created a sauce to go with made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
My husband says this is the best burger he's ever had ... I'd have to agree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I thought that I had some prettty good hamburger blends that were good. This one is great! For a change I followed the recipe to the letter, next time (this weekend) I will skip the onion powder and mince some onion instead. I did assemble the day before and stored in the fridge didn't have any problem with the burgers coming apart. Thanks for sharing what should be a "secret" recipe. Update: Had a Memorial Day cook out. I did make these up the day prior. Subbed minced onion and garlic for the powder. Everyone said that these were the "best". Maybe because I was the host, but for my "secret" recipe, I got 3 cases of beer in advance. Thanks again for the great burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Goshen, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I used ground Buffalo with this. It was healthy and very good. Everyone in my family loved it. A nice change to regular burgers! I had no trouble with making the patties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Very good. A little hard to keep together, but worth the work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
I was skeptical when first reading the ingredients but the rave reviews convinced me to try them. These are my new favorite burger! Prepared the exact recipe early in the a.m. and let the mixture sit in the refriderator 12 hours. No olive oil, just a good spray with PAM in a cast iron skillet and the burgers cooked perfectly, no falling apart. Great with the Swiss cheese and a King's Hawiian bun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
This was a great recipe. Thank you for the savory burger recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
made this sunday for supper i made one slight change to the recipe i added a tsp of spicy hot mustard with honey to it and it gave it a sweet mustard taste with a kick my husband loved this we are having the left overs for diner tomarrow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Delicious! We all loved these burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
@heather I dont know if you'll ever come back to this recipe, but for what its worth crushed red pepper is NOT the same as cayenne pepper. Crushed red pepper is pepper flakes, like you shake onto pizza and is far less hot than cayenne!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

All-American Burger Dog

Not just a dog-shaped burger! The meat, cheese, & bun are in perfect proportion.

Giant King Cake Burger

A big, bad burger with major mojo for your Mardi Gras party.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States