A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I love this recipe because it is quick, easy, and uses few ingredients. Make sure the chicken has been patted dry before you add the seasonings. Also get the pan nice and hot before you put the chicken in. I am an average cook and even I can make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I made a few minor changes added a few dashes of lemon pepper to zing it up a bit served with small scoop of instant rice n steamed veggies. All gone!!Wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Fast! Easy!! 9 year old son loved it!! Great weekday go to meal w/ a side of steamed broccoli and a tossed salad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
It is everything its name promises!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lety Barrera
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Quick and easy. Something to please the most pickiest eaters. Well at least in my house it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lety Barrera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
When it was cooking it smelled so good, but when i actually ate it, it was soo salty. Otherwise it would probably have been fine, but that saltiness was overwhelming. I couldn't even eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Rekhtman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I am usually a margarine vs. butter girl but actually followed this recipe to a T and it was FANTASTIC!!! I ate every single bite (I usually prefer a breaded chicken)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jorie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Delicious! I can see this being a regular thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I made this tonight because I wanted something tasty but super easy. I just tasted some and it tastes awesome!! I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
It was tasty and well received in my household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,005) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States